Groups participating in confined section of the regional festivals 2017




Amphitheatre Company

The Field

John B Keane

Backburners Drama Group

Tuesdays with Morrie

Mitch Albom/Jeffrey Hatcher

Bailieborough Drama Group

The Tide

Tara Marie Lovett

Ballycogley Players

Lay Me Down Softly

Billy Roche

Clanabogan Drama Circle

Stella by Starlight

Bernard Farrell

Clann Machua Drama Group

Juno and The Paycock

Seán O'Casey

Coolgreany Amateur Dramatic Society

The Loves of Cass Maguire

Brian Friel

Curtain Call Productions Dungarvan


Patrick Marber


The Odd Couple

Neil Simon

Doonbeg Drama Group

The Night Alive

Conor McPherson

Glenamaddy Players

By the Bog of Cats

Marina Carr

Holycross/Ballycahill DG.

Little Gem

Elaine Murphy

Kilworth Dramatic Society

The Banshee of Crokey Hill

Tommy Marren

Lislea Dramatic Players

Juno and The Paycock

Sean O'Casey

Newtownstewart Theatre Company

The Hen Night Ephiphany

Jimmy Murphy

Phoenix Players

The Third Policeman

Flann O'Brien

Pomeroy Players


Patricia Burke Brogan

Schull Drama Group

Last of the Red Hot Lovers

Neil Simon

Sillan Players

The Trappe Family

Seamus O'Rourke

Sliabh Aughty Drama Group

Rabbit Hole

David Lindsay Abaire

Take 5 Drama Group

The Telephone Exchange

Niamh Gleeson