The Confined Finals Awards 2017.

Premier Award:                       The Claregalway Perpetual Trophy.
Best Producer:                        The Broderick Perpetual Cup.
Best Presentation:                  The Ray Leonard Memorial Trophy.
Best Lighting:                          The Playlight Perpetual Cup.
Best Stage Management:       The Carrickmore Perpetual Cup.

Best Actor:                                 Yeats County Hotel, Curry.
Best Actress:                             REA Auctioneers, Tubbercurry.
Best Supporting Actor:              Lawrence Engineering, Cloonacool.
Best Supporting Actress:          John Doohan Construction, Tubbercurry.

Scholarship to Stageworks Summer School at Gormanstown.
Scholarship to DLI Summer School at University of Limerick.

Following each play, the Producer was presented with a momento of the 2017 All Ireland (Confined) Drama finals sponsored by Baileys Nursing Home, Tubbercurry together with a surprise sponsored by The National Lottery.