2022 Western Drama Festival Committee

Chairman: Brendan McGowan
Vice-Chairman: Benny Henry
Secretary: Breege Colleran
Treasurer: Sean Armstrong
PRO & Communications: Eileen Davey
Technical: Benny Henry & Declan Hannon
Stage Managers:  Mickey Curran & Seamie Brennan
Hospitality and Catering: Eileen Kelly & Patricia McCarrick
Website: Michelle McKim
Committee: Billy Kilgannnon, Tom Walsh, Ursula Brennan, Una Callaghan, John McCarrick, Kevin Colleran, Mary Teresa Mannion, Colette Cooke, Oliver Lee, Jimmy Coleman.


Photo: 2018 Western Drama Festival Committee

Founders of the Western Drama Festival, 1944
Matt Devine, Alfie Rochford, Dr Sean Flannery and Sean O'Dowd.